ООО АгроФуд

Oxana Krylova

CEO


Email: o.krylova@rusagrofood.ru

Tel. +7 (495)787-14-08



Evgeny Muravlev

Acting CEO


Email: e.muravlev@rusagrofood.ru

Tel. +7 (495)787-14-08 ext. 7002



Olga Logvinova

Deputy CEO


Email: o.logvinova@rusagrofood.ru

Tel. +7 (495)787-14-08 ext. 7006



Anastasia Vasilyeva

Acting Director of Logistics


Email: a.vasilieva@rusagrofood.ru

Tel. +7 (495)787-14-08 ext. 7010



Affiliate in Novorossiysk



Sergey Shilov

Regional Director


Email: s.shilov@rusgarofood.ru

Tel. + 7 (988)762-22-49



Affiliate in Rostov-na-Donu



Fisenko Aleksander

Head of division


email: a.fisenko@rusagrofood.ru

тел. +7 (863) 322-10-78



Serdyuk Yuri

Manager for foreign trade activities


email: y.serdyuk@rusagrofood.ru

тел. +7 (863) 322-10-78