ООО АгроФуд

Dear colleagues and guests of our site! I am happy to greet you at our corporate website!

“AgroFood” LLC is a rapidly growing company, operating in the field of cereal crops export and foodstuff import. Our company is stable and financially sound, as well as shows the constant growth of its economic performances.

Our mission is to become the most reliable supplier for our Russian and foreign clients, as well as to consolidate the global market and develop the infrastructure of the regions. That means long-term mutually profitable partnership, flexible pricing policy and primary focus on the highest quality of our production.

The success of our company owes to the professional approach to all business operations. We rely on experience and responsibility of our professional team, who completely share the main operating principles of the company.

Our strategic and operating activities, targeted to meet the highest international standards let “AgroFood” LLC to make the list of TOP-50 of the best Russian grain exporters and to achieve a safe position in the grain market.

We see our further development in gradual expansion of our business spheres, scales and geographic reach.


Oxana Krylova

ООО АгроФуд

Уважаемые посетители и гости сайта, дорогие друзья, коллеги! Я рада приветствовать Вас на корпоративном сайте нашей компании.

ООО «АгроФуд» - активно развивающаяся компания, специализирующаяся на экспорте зерновых культур и импорте продуктов питания. Мы - стабильная, финансово устойчивая компания, демонстрирующая постоянный рост своих экономических показателей.

Наша миссия - это стремление стать самым надежным поставщиком для наших российских и зарубежных партнеров, способствуя объединению мирового рынка и развитию инфраструктуры регионов. Это - выстраивание долгосрочных взаимовыгодных отношений с партнерами, использование гибкой ценовой политики, и постоянный акцент на высочайшее качество продукции.

Важную роль в достижении успеха нашей компании играет профессиональный и компетентный подход в управлении бизнесом. Мы опираемся на мастерство и ответственность команды профессионалов, которая полностью разделяет основные принципы работы нашей компании.

Наше общее стремление соответствовать лучшим мировым стандартам в отрасли, позволило ООО «АгроФуд» войти в ТОП – 50 Российских экспортеров и прочно закрепиться на зерновом рынке.

В наших планах на будущее - последовательное расширение сферы деятельности компании, масштабов и географии ведения бизнеса.


Крылова Оксана